Information that is gathered from visitors
In common with other websites, log files are stored on the web server saving details such as the visitor's IP address, browser type, referring page and time of visit.
Cookies may be used to remember visitor preferences when interacting with the website.
Where registration is required, the visitor's email and a username will be stored on the server.
How the Information is used
The information is used to enhance the vistor's experience when using the website to display personalised content and possibly advertising.
E-mail addresses will not be sold, rented or leased to 3rd parties.
E-mail may be sent to inform you of news of our services or offers by us or our affiliates.
If you have subscribed to one of our services, you may unsubscribe by following the instructions which are included in e-mail that you receive.
You may be able to block cookies via your browser settings but this may prevent you from access to certain features of the website.
- Cookies are small digital signature files that are stored by your web browser that allow your preferences to be recorded when visiting the website. Also they may be used to track your return visits to the website.
- Personal Special Data
- If your Personal Special account becomes inactive for over 365 days, it will automatically terminate and remove all of the content that was added to your account.
- Customer data retention
- Customer/client data retention
- Your data is stored safely and our data is encrypted for your protection. However if at any point you do not want your data to be in our system you can delete your account. By deleting your account it will remove your data from any account that has your information.
- Zoom Data
- Meetings are stored for a period of 356 days from when the meeting occurred. This is because it may be needed to look back at that party and see who all attended. After the year is concluded the meeting will simply be removed automatically.
- Access Tokens expire within an hour but refresh tokens expire after 15 years. Because we automate the process of renewing your token so you have a seemless experience, it is likely that it will continue to be renewed until you actually remove the integration from Personal Special.
- If your Personal Special account becomes inactive for over 365 days, it will automatically terminate and remove all of the content that was added to it.